We ride 3 days each week, Monday, Wednesday and Saturday. The rides start at Wickersley Library @09:30, if you would like to ride with us you can contact us here.

Cafe stops and maps of ride routes

Day Date Long Route Short Route Plotaroute Ref
Monday 01/10/2018 Reford via North Leverton Reford via Clayworth https://www.plotaroute.com/route/512774
Wednesday 03/10/2018 Clumber https://www.plotaroute.com/route/676302
Saturday 06/10/2018 Anglers Country Park (62m) RSPB Old Moor https://www.plotaroute.com/route/670394
Monday 08/10/2018 Hardwick Hall & Retford (63m) minus Retford https://www.plotaroute.com/route/695510
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Moss, Braithwaite, Barnby Dun https://www.plotaroute.com/route/253413
Saturday 13/10/2018 Hardwick Hall(Hilly) Welbeck https://www.plotaroute.com/route/693671
Monday 15/10/2018 Epworth (62m) Misson https://www.plotaroute.com/route/489628
Wednesday 17/10/2018 Tuxford via Clumber (61m) Clumber https://www.plotaroute.com/route/528091
Saturday 20/10/2018 Retford via Eaton & Grove
Monday 22/10/2018 Gainsborough (64 miles) Misson https://www.plotaroute.com/route/661613
Wednesday 24/10/2018 Clumber https://www.plotaroute.com/route/676302
Saturday 27/10/2018 Langsett (67m) RSPB Old Moor https://www.plotaroute.com/route/619350
Monday 29/10/2018 Tuxford via Retford (71m) Retford https://www.plotaroute.com/route/431053
Wednesday 31/10/2018 Stainforth (63m) https://www.plotaroute.com/route/120442
Saturday 03/11/2018 Womersley (68 miles) Sprotborough https://www.plotaroute.com/route/660510
Monday 05/11/2018 Hardwick Hall & Retford (63m) minus Retford https://www.plotaroute.com/route/695510
Wednesday 07/11/2018 Gainsborough (64 miles) Misson https://www.plotaroute.com/route/661613
Saturday 10/11/2018 Sutton on Trent (76 miles) Clayworth https://www.plotaroute.com/route/480469
Monday 12/11/2018 Clumber https://www.plotaroute.com/route/676302
Wednesday 14/11/2018 Reford via North Leverton Reford via Clayworth https://www.plotaroute.com/route/512774
Saturday 17/11/2018 Tuxford via Clumber (61m) Clumber https://www.plotaroute.com/route/528091
Monday 19/11/2018 Epworth (62m) Misson https://www.plotaroute.com/route/489628
Wednesday 21/11/2018 Moss, Braithwaite, Barnby Dun https://www.plotaroute.com/route/253413
Saturday 24/11/2018 Hardwick Hall(Hilly) Welbeck https://www.plotaroute.com/route/693671
Monday 26/11/2018 Gainsborough (64 miles) Misson https://www.plotaroute.com/route/661613
Wednesday 28/11/2018 Retford via Eaton & Grove
Saturday 01/12/2018 Anglers Country Park (62m) RSPB Old Moor https://www.plotaroute.com/route/670394
Monday 03/12/2018 Reford via North Leverton Reford via Clayworth https://www.plotaroute.com/route/512774
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Clumber https://www.plotaroute.com/route/676302
Saturday 08/12/2018 Womersley (68 miles) Sprotborough https://www.plotaroute.com/route/660510
Monday 10/12/2018 Gainsborough (64 miles) Misson https://www.plotaroute.com/route/661613